DATE TIME LOCATION
Sunday, March 1 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Newmarket Soccer Centre
Sunday, March 8 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Newmarket Soccer Centre
Sunday, March 22 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm Aurora Sports Dome
Sunday, March 29 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm Aurora Sports Dome
Monday, April 6 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm St. Max Kolbe – 1/2 turf field
Wednesday, April 8 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Aurora Sports Dome
Sunday, April 12 12 noon – 2:00 pm Aurora Sports Dome
Thursday, April 16 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm Aurora Sports Dome
Sunday, April 19 12 noon – 2:00 pm Aurora Sports Dome
Thursday, April 23 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm Aurora Sports Dome
Sunday, April 26 12 noon – 2:00 pm Aurora Sports Dome
Wednesday, April 29 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm St. Max Kolbe – 1/2 turf field
Sunday, May 3 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Aurora Sports Dome
Wednesday, May 6 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm St. Max Kolbe – 1/2 turf field
Monday, May 11 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm St. Max Kolbe – grass field
Wednesday, May 13 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm St. Max Kolbe – 1/2 turf field
Tuesday, May 19 & 26 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Newmarket Highschool
Thursday, May 21 & 28 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Newmarket Highschool
Tuesday, June 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Newmarket Highschool
Thursday, June 4, 11, 18, 25 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Newmarket Highschool
Tuesday, July 7, 14, 21, 28 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Newmarket Highschool
Thursday, July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Newmarket Highschool