Executives


Vince Hamilton

President

president@yorkregionfootball.com


Paul Duggan

Treasurer

info@yorkregionfootball.com


Warren Craney

Director, Coaching & Player Development

coaching@yorkregionfootball.com


Steve Park

Director, Equipment

equipment@yorkregionfootball.com


Jodi Tavares

Secretary/Registrar

info@yorkregionfootball.com


Zalema Mavor

Director, Sponsorship

sponsorship@yorkregionfootball.com


Jen Hassam

Director, Spring Football

springball@yorkregionfootball.com


Hugo Couto

Director, Fall Football

fallball@yorkregionfootball.com


Trevor Weir

Director, Development

development@yorkregionfootball.com


Carlo Vaniglia

Director, Flag Football

flag@yorkregionfootball.com


Upcoming Events


Dec. 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

2018 Annual General Meeting
Ray Twinney Complex, Lounge 1, 100 Eagle St. W. Newmarket, ON
Join us for the York Region Football Association Annual General Meeting. This is your club! Come out and make your thoughts ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.