Executives


Name Position Contact
Vince Hamilton President president@yorkregionfootball.com
Paul Duggan Treasurer info@yorkregionfootball.com
Warren Craney Director, Coaching & Player Development coaching@yorkregionfootball.com
Steve Park Director, Equipment equipment@yorkregionfootball.com
Jodi Tavares Secretary/Registrar info@yorkregionfootball.com
Zalema Mavor Director, Sponsorship sponsorship@yorkregionfootball.com
Jen Hassam Director, Spring Football springball@yorkregionfootball.com
Hugo Couto Director, Fall Football fallball@yorkregionfootball.com
Jennifer Michael Director, Development development@yorkregionfootball.com
Carlo Vaniglia Director, Flag Football flag@yorkregionfootball.com

Upcoming Events


May. 04, 2018

Sport Aurora Physical Literacy Summit
Seneca College King Campus, 13990 Dufferin Street North, King, ON

read more »


Jun. 09, 2018 10:30 AM to 6:30 PM

Football Day 2018
St. Maximilian Kolbe CHS, 278 Wellington Street East, Aurora, ON
Join us for our annual Football Day event! All our rep teams host games at Lions homefield - and we've got lots of surprises ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.