Meet the Board Members


We truly believe we are more than an association but a family.

Our job is to facilitate and ensure that everything is good in and outside the field for our players to discover and play the sport they love: Football.

We would like the YRFA Lions to be open, secure, and a place where everyone can feel safe and enjoy.

Please feel free to ask us any question or raise any concerns.

 

The President : Andrew.K

President@yorkregionfootball.com

The Vice President : Warren.C

vicepresident@yorkregionfootball.com

The Treasurer : Tracey.W

treasurer@yorkregionfootball.com

The Fall Director : Antonella.C

fallball@yorkregionfootball.com

The Spring Director : Melissa.S

springball@yorkregionfootball.com

The Coaching Director : Brian.A

coaching@yorkregionfootball.com

The Equipment Director : Anne Marie A

equipment@yorkregionfootball.com

The Gameday Director : Michelle.B

gameday@yorkregionfootball.com

The Marketing Director : Soula.K

marketing@yorkregionfootball.com

The Sponsorship Director : Kim.S

sponsorship@yorkregionfootball.com

The Registrar : Alex P

registrar@yorkregionfootball.com

 

Upcoming Events


Jun. 16, 2024 to Jun. 15, 2024

U18 - Game Home vs Argos 1pm
@St Max

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information