Executives


Andrew Kolar

President

President@yorkregionfootball.com


Warren Craney

Vice President

VP@yorkregionfootball.com


Brian Ainsco

Director, Coaching and Player Development

coaching@yorkregionfootball.com


Melissa Sparks

Spring Director

springball@yorkregionfootball.com


Emmely DiPinto

Equipment Director

equipment@yorkregionfootball.com


Carlie Manners

Sponsorship Director

Sponsorship@yorkregionfootball.com


Antonella Cutulle

Fall Director

fallball@yorkregionfootball.com


Michelle Buckeridge

Director, Gameday Engagement

gameday@yorkregionfootball.com


Tracey Wintertoon

Treasurer

treasurer@yorkregionfootball.com


Alex Paterson

Registrar

registrar@yorkregionfootball.com


Upcoming Events


Apr. 24, 2024 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

U14 Practice
@Aurora Sports Dome

read more »


Apr. 25, 2024 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

U16 / U18 - Practice
@Denison Field

read more »


Apr. 29, 2024 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

U14 Practice
@St Max

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information